+38 (044) 255 57 67
consultation now
SERVICES

"Virtual office" and secretarial services

"Virtual office" and secretarial services

When deciding to register a non-resident company for tax planning purposes, asset protection, transaction execution, or any other, its owner should be aware that this legal entity often can not exist solely on paper. Renting a real office in the country of incorporation of a company is usually not required for doing business and is a waste of money for the perfection of modern means of communication. However, despite this, at a minimum, reception and prompt forwarding of incoming correspondence arriving at the legal address indicated in the registration documents should be organized.

In many situations, it is also required that the company has existing phone numbers, which are accepted by the secretaries directly in the country of location of the company or redirected to the foreign telephone numbers of the beneficiary's trusted representatives.

The service of a virtual office should be distinguished from the service of the registration office, which does not provide for the services of a secretary and the forwarding of documents.

The "virtual office" service will allow the actual owner of a foreign legal entity to receive promptly important information related to its activities. Quality secretarial service also avoids misunderstandings and problem situations in relations with contractors and authorities that may arise from the lack of correspondence at the legal address.

All the nuances of the work of the "virtual office", such as the methods and terms of sending correspondence, are coordinated individually with each client for maximum convenience.

RETURN BACK

Legal consultation now
Leave your details and our professional lawyers will contact you shortly
PHONE +38 (044) 255 57 67

Услуги

«Виртуальный» офис и секретарское обслуживание

«Виртуальный» офис и секретарское обслуживание

Принимая решение о регистрации нерезидентной компании для целей налогового планирования, защиты активов, совершения транзакции или любой другой, её владелец должен сознавать, что данное юридическое лицо зачастую не может существовать исключительно на бумаге. Аренда реального офиса в стране регистрации компании, как правило, не требуется для ведения бизнеса и является напрасной тратой денег при совершенстве современных средств связи. Однако несмотря на это, как минимум должно быть организовано получение и оперативная пересылка входящей корреспонденции, поступающей на юридический адрес, указанный в регистрационных документах.

Во многих ситуациях требуется также наличие у компании действующих номеров телефонов, звонки на которые принимаются секретарями непосредственно в стране местонахождения компании или переадресовываются на иностранные номера телефонов доверенных лиц бенефициара.

Услугу виртуального офиса стоит отличать от услуги регистрационного офиса, который не предусматривает услуги секретаря и пересылки документов.

Услуга «виртуального офиса» позволит фактическому владельцу иностранного юридического лица оперативно получать важную информацию, связанную с её деятельностью. Качественное секретарское обслуживание также позволяет избежать недоразумений и проблемных ситуаций в отношениях с контрагентами и органами власти, которые могут возникнуть вследствие отсутствия приема корреспонденции по юридическому адресу.

Все нюансы работы «виртуального офиса», такие как способы и сроки пересылки корреспонденции, согласовываются индивидуально с каждым клиентом для максимального удобства.

ВЕРНУТЬСЯ НАЗАД

ЗАКАЖИТЕ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЮ!
Оставьте нам заявку и мы вам предоставим консультацию
ТЕЛЕФОН: +38 (044) 255 57 67