+38 (044) 255 57 67
consultation now

achievements

01
The LEGAL 500

For 28 years, The Legal 500 has been analysing the capabilities of law firms across the world, with a comprehensive research programme revised and updated every year to bring the most up-to-date vision of the global legal market. The Legal 500 assesses the strengths of law firms in over 100 jurisdictions. The research is based on feedback from 250,000 clients worldwide, submissions from law firms and interviews with leading private practice lawyers, and a team of researchers who have unrivalled experience in the legal market.

The LEGAL 500
02
European Business Association (ЕВА)

With more than nine hundred members, the European Business Association is the largest premier union of businesses operating in the Ukrainian market. Established in 1999, the EBA provides a forum in which members can discuss and find solutions to common problems affecting business in Ukraine. This initiative was initially supported by the European Commission, and has grown to become one of the largest and most influential business communities in the country.

European Business Association (ЕВА)
03
Tax on Transactions Global Guide

Global insight from leading lawyers in comparative guides to the law worldwide. Published annually by Thomson Reuters. The Tax on Transactions Global Guide combines practical information on topical cross-border tax issues for both corporate and finance transactions, and country-specific Q&As on tax law and practice in these areas. ICF Legal Service became the exclusive Ukraine contributors to the project this year. Distributed across 148 jurisdictions to over 40,000 researched in-house lawyers of world leading companies.

Tax on Transactions Global Guide
04
International Fiscal Association (IFA)

The only non-governmental and non-sectoral international organization dealing with fiscal matters over the globe. The International Fiscal Association brings together more than 12,500 practitioners, tax officials and academics from 111 member countries, involved in and concerned with taxation of international transactions and comparative study of tax laws. Based in Rotterdam, IFA, since its foundation in 1938, has provided, in conjunction with the activities of each country branch, a blend of comprehensive research of international taxation and the development of programs and initiatives of current practical importance. IFA has consultative status at UN, OECD, IMF, EU, and CIAT.

International Fiscal Association (IFA)
05
Ukrainian Entrepreneurs Union (SUP)

The first largest united power of Ukrainian entrepreneurs established beyond political interests for the purpose of forming a conductive business environment and popularizing innovations among representatives of small, medium and large enterprises in Ukraine.

Ukrainian Entrepreneurs Union (SUP)

достижения

01
The LEGAL 500

На протяжении 28 лет The Legal 500 анализирует возможности юридических фирм по всему миру, а сама комплексная программа исследований пересматривается и обновляется каждый год, чтобы представить общественности самое современное видение глобального юридического рынка. Legal 500 оценивает сильные стороны юридических фирм в более чем 100 юрисдикциях. Исследование основано на отзывах 250 000 клиентов по всему миру, материалах юридических фирм, интервью с ведущими адвокатами из частной практики, а также мнении группы аналитиков, которые имеют значимый опыт работы на юридическом рынке.

The LEGAL 500
02
Европейская бизнес ассоциация (EBA)

Объединяя более чем девятьсот компаний, Европейская Бизнес Ассоциация является одной из самых масштабных бизнес-сообществ, работающих на украинском рынке. ЕВА была основана в 1999 году при поддержке Европейской Комиссии в Украине. Ассоциация работает для того, чтобы дать своим компаниям-членам возможность совместными усилиями решить важные для инвестиционного климата Украины вопросы и улучшить его в пользу индустрии, общества, экономики и страны в целом.

Европейская бизнес ассоциация (EBA)
03
Tax on Transactions Global Guide

Глобальный инсайд от ведущих юристов и сравнительное руководство по законодательству во всем мире. Публикуется ежегодно Thomson Reuters. Tax on Transactions Global Guide содержит практическую информацию по актуальным вопросам налогообложения для корпоративных и финансовых сделок, а также «вопросы и ответы» по существующим в каждой из стран мира нормам налогового законодательства и практике их применения. ICF Legal Service стала эксклюзивным партнером проекта в Украине в этом году. Издание распространяется в 148 юрисдикциях для более 40 000 получателей – юристов ведущих мировых компаний.

Tax on Transactions Global Guide
04
Международная фискальная ассоциация (IFA)

Единственная неправительственная международная организация, занимающаяся вопросами налогообложения во всем мире. IFA объединяет более 12 500 специалистов-практиков, налоговых чиновников и ученых из 111 стран-членов ассоциации, которые занимаются налогообложением международных сделок и сравнительным анализом налогового законодательства. С момента своего основания в 1938 году эта организация совместно с каждой отдельной страной обеспечивает всестороннее исследование международного налогообложения, а также разрабатывает практические программы и инициативы в этой области. Офис ассоциации расположен в Роттердаме. IFA имеет консультативный статус в ООН, ОЭСР, МВФ, ЕС и СИАТ.

Международная фискальная ассоциация (IFA)
05
Союз украинских предпринимателей (СУП)

Первая большая объединенная сила украинских предпринимателей, созданная за пределами политических интересов с целью формирования благоприятной бизнес-среды и популяризации инноваций среди представителей малого, среднего и крупного бизнеса Украины.

Союз украинских предпринимателей (СУП)